favorite find

Image

On the Ball Treesh

Oh, Kate Spade. 

I have been eyeing this bag for quite a while. But the 328.00$ price tag and the deal with husband (do-not-buy-any- more-bags) made me wait. Imagine my glee when I saw the sale on sale taking place at katespade.com. The bag was slashed from 328$ to 123$.

But the husband-deal aspect…put the brakes on buying this little love.

no more bags?

I gave it a few days and headed back to katespade.com again. The bag was still there. Meant to be!

I texted husband and prayed. All turned out well… I just bought this pretty little thing. 

Leave a Reply

